Webinar: Flawless Manufacturing Execution at Fairchild

How change to modern MES enables agility, quality and productivity

Presented by: Solid State Technology
Date: August 9, 2016
Time: 
1:00 PM ET
12:00 PM CT
10:00 AM PT
6:00 PM GMT

Join this free 1-hour session from your desk to learn:
·        What’s modern MES? The radically different face of today’s MES
·        Benefits to make the case: How modern MES addresses business challenges
·        How to change: Options for an MES changeover project
·        Succeed with speed: The 1-year MES change at Fairchild
·        Lessons Learned: What Fairchild and others did to ensure success

Click Here to Register